• Saturday, February 24, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Saturdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Thursday, March 1, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Weekdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Weekdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Saturday, March 24, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Saturdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Thursday, April 5, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Weekdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Weekdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Saturday, April 28, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Saturdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Thursday, May 3, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Weekdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Weekdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Saturday, May 26, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Saturdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

Pages