Weight-Loss Seminars

Desert Springs Hospital Medical Center offers free educational weight-loss seminars and support groups. 

REGISTER ONLINE or call the office to RSVP at 702-313-THIN (702-313-8446) so we can alert you if our dates or times change.

Events are held at the Surgical Weight Control Center, 3802 Meadows Lane (cross street Valley View) Las Vegas, NV 89107.

Time: Saturdays, 10 a.m.

Event Dates:
Saturday, February 24, 2018, 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, March 24, 2018, 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, April 28, 2018, 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, May 26, 2018, 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, June 23, 2018, 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, July 7, 2018, 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, July 28, 2018, 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, August 25, 2018, 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, September 22, 2018, 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, October 27, 2018, 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, November 17, 2018, 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, December 15, 2018, 10:00 a.m.