Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Monday, May 13, 2019

    Diabetes Basics

    Classes

    Get the tools you need to successfully manage your diabetes in this three-part session.

  • Thursday, May 16, 2019

    We Have Your Health at Heart

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us on the third Thursday of each month for this wellness series offering health and lifestyle topics presented by healthcare professionals.... View Details

  • Saturday, May 18, 2019

    Diabetes Basics

    Classes

    Get the tools you need to successfully manage your diabetes in this three-part session.

  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019

    Diabetes Basics

    Classes

    Get the tools you need to successfully manage your diabetes in this three-part session.

  • Saturday, May 25, 2019

    Weight-Loss Surgery Seminar (Saturdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss surgery seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019

    Diabetes Basics

    Classes

    Get the tools you need to successfully manage your diabetes in this three-part session.

  • Saturday, June 8, 2019

    Diabetes Basics

    Classes

    Get the tools you need to successfully manage your diabetes in this three-part session.

  • Monday, June 10, 2019

    Diabetes Basics

    Classes

    Get the tools you need to successfully manage your diabetes in this three-part session.

  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019

    Weight-Loss Surgery Seminar (Tuesdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss surgery seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019

    Diabetes Basics

    Classes

    Get the tools you need to successfully manage your diabetes in this three-part session.

Pages