• Thursday, September 13, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Weekdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Saturday, September 22, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Saturdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Thursday, October 4, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Weekdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Weekdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Saturday, October 27, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Saturdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Thursday, November 1, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Weekdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Saturday, November 17, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Saturdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Weekdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Thursday, December 6, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Weekdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Saturday, December 15, 2018

    Weight-Loss Seminars (Saturdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

Pages