Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019

    Weight-Loss Surgery Seminar (Tuesdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss surgery seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019

    Diabetes Basics

    Classes

    Get the tools you need to successfully manage your diabetes in this three-part session.

  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

    Diabetes Basics

    Classes

    Get the tools you need to successfully manage your diabetes in this three-part session.

  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019

    Diabetes Basics

    Classes

    Get the tools you need to successfully manage your diabetes in this three-part session.

  • Thursday, October 17, 2019

    We Have Your Health at Heart

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us on the third Thursday of each month for this wellness series offering health and lifestyle topics presented by healthcare professionals.... View Details

  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

    Weight-Loss Surgery Seminar (Saturdays)

    Seminars & Lectures

    Join us for a free weight-loss surgery seminar at the Surgical Weight Control Center. 

  • Thursday, November 7, 2019

    Diabetes Basics

    Classes

    Get the tools you need to successfully manage your diabetes in this three-part session.

  • Saturday, November 9, 2019

    Diabetes Basics

    Classes

    Get the tools you need to successfully manage your diabetes in this three-part session.

  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019

    Diabetes Basics

    Classes

    Get the tools you need to successfully manage your diabetes in this three-part session.

  • Monday, November 18, 2019

    Diabetes Basics

    Classes

    Get the tools you need to successfully manage your diabetes in this three-part session.

Pages