Get Screened for PAD

PAD Screenings

Desert Springs Hospital Medical Center offers FREE monthly Ankle Brachial Index screenings to check for peripheral artery disease (PAD).

2017 Dates:

Friday, January 27
Friday, February 24
Thursday, March 23
Monday, April 24
Thursday, May 25
Wednesday, June 21
Friday, July 21
Tuesday, August 8
Tuesday, September 26
Monday, October 30
Wednesday, November 29
Thursday, December 14

Screenings are done by appointment only. For more information or to schedule an appointment, please contact the Diabetes Treatment Center at 702-369-7560.